Skip to content

Chains, I Say, Bring on the Chains, Please!!!

August 9, 2013

facebook95165913767BTDT. Liked it.

But you know what I don’t like? Men who place themselves in bondage and kneel before their abusive fathers.  My attorney took immediate, and I do mean immediate action to stop the release of my personal information, (Why do I waste panic attacks on this shit when I have a reliable, honest man on retainer???) Last night, however, B also took action by agreeing to stop seeing me in order to keep his farm.  Manipulative bastards everywhere, rejoice! Abusing and subjugating your sons for their entire lives is very effective.  When they dare to try to become men in their own right, you only have to resort to a little blackmail to keep your whipping boys in line busting their ass on your plantations and calling you “Master”… 

So, um, yeah, I will say more when I stop crying.  Not now.  

Have a great weekend, all.  

Blessings and love, stay tuned.

 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. David Sutton permalink

    This is bitterly disappointing! I don’t want to intrude on your sorrow any further except to lamely say, “hang in there.”

Leave a Reply

